Oct 9, 2019 | 8:00 PM | Wednesday

Wed Oct 9, 8:00 PM - Wed Oct 9, 11:00 PM
87 Haywood St, Asheville, NC 28801

Community: Asheville

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Dream Theater: Distance Over Time Tour + 20 Years of Metropolis Pt. 2

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

CitiĀ® Cardmember Presale : Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Ticketmaster Presale : Wed, 24 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Thu, 25 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 25 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Venue Presale (Online Only) : Thu, 25 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

CitiĀ® Cardmember Preferred Tickets : Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Official Platinum Presale : Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Official Platinum : Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at U.S. Cellular Center

Ray LaMontagne: Just Passing Through

Ray LaMontagne: Just Passing Through

on Sunday, 20 Oct, 7:00 PM
at U.S. Cellular Center
87 Haywood St, Asheville, NC 28801
Attending Interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 10 May 2019 at 10:00 AM Artist Presale : Wed, 8 May 2019 at 10:00 AM Spotify Presale : Wed, 8 May 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Attending
Bill Engvall

Bill Engvall

on Saturday, 26 Oct, 7:00 PM
at U.S. Cellular Center
87 Haywood St, Asheville, NC 28801
Attending Interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 26 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM Radio Presale : Wed, 24 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM Venue Presale (Online Only) : Wed, 24 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Trending Events

Find Events in Asheville

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

828area.com would like to send you latest updates